Unternehmenskommunikation

Kontakt

ServiceBot

Unternehmenskommunikation

Christian Kreuzer

Mag. Christian Kreuzer

Leitung Unternehmenskommunikation
T: +43 (0)50 350-21336
c.kreuzer@wienerstaedtische.at

Brigitte Pfeiffer

Assistenz Unternehmenskommunikation
T: +43 (0)50 350-21039
b.pfeiffer@wienerstaedtische.at

Barbara Benedik, BA 

Unternehmenskommunikation
T: +43 (0)50 350-20096
barbara.benedik@wienerstaedtische.at 

Mag. Ralf Maurer

Unternehmenskommunikation
T: +43 (0)50 350-21227
r.maurer@wienerstaedtische.at

Marion Ribarits, Unternehmenskommunikation

Marion Ribarits

Unternehmenskommunikation
T: +43 (0)50 350-21049
m.ribarits@wienerstaedtische.at

Mag. Cornelia Prinz, BA

Unternehmenskommunikation
T: +43 (0)50 350-21096
cornelia.prinz@wienerstaedtische.at

Mag. Thomas Steiner

Unternehmenskommunikation
T: +43 (0)50 350-22101
thomas.steiner@wienerstaedtische.at

Bildrechte: Alexandra Eizinger, Ludwig Schedl, Chris Singer, Richard Tanzer Wiener Städtische Versicherung